COMITÉS COVIRENAS

NombreCantónCoordinador SINACEmail
32TilaránTilaranRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
43Covirenas Palo VerdeSan JoseRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
47COVIRENAS-BENPuntarenasRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
58El PizoteBagacesRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
37AIPASEC (Rey Curré)Buenos AiresOscar Esquivel Garroteoscar.esquivel@sinac.go.cr
61Covirenas Caño NegroLos ChilesFausto Alfarofausto.alfaro@sinac.go.cr
1073Prueba Comite Santa CruzSanta CruzOrlando Matarrita Suarezorlando.matarrita@sinac.go.cr
60TortugueroPocociEdwin Marvin Salazar Alfarosalazaralfaro.edwinmarvin@gmail.com
1064Tortuguero PromotoresPocociEdwin Marvin Salazar Alfarosalazaralfaro.edwinmarvin@gmail.com
1065Tortuguero OesteGuacimoEdwin Marvin Salazar Alfarosalazaralfaro.edwinmarvin@gmail.com
59Nature to live Carara. TurrubaresAdrian Arce Ariasadrian.arce@sinac.go.cr
1072OrotinaOrotinaAdrian Arce Ariasadrian.arce@sinac.go.cr
45COVIRENAGUAYMIOsaJonathan Noguera Bristannoguera2610@gmail.com
53DrakeOsaJonathan Noguera Bristannoguera2610@gmail.com
57La Gamba GolfitoJonathan Noguera Bristannoguera2610@gmail.com
1067PejeperroGolfitoJonathan Noguera Bristannoguera2610@gmail.com
46Caribe Sur-Puerto ViejoTalamancaJose Guillermo Masis Segurajmasissegura@gmail.com
26ASVO-COVIRENASan JoseVicente Meza Garciavicente.meza@sinac.go.cr
51Asociación Turi-arvaTurrialbaFabricio Carbonell Torresfabricio.carbonell@sinac.go.cr
55Covirena de San José de la MontañaBarvaFabricio Carbonell Torresfabricio.carbonell@sinac.go.cr
1062LA Selva OET.SarapiquiFabricio Carbonell Torresfabricio.carbonell@sinac.go.cr
1068PURISCALPuriscalFabricio Carbonell Torresfabricio.carbonell@sinac.go.cr
1070Covirenas PuriscalPuriscalFabricio Carbonell Torresfabricio.carbonell@sinac.go.cr
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom