COMITÉS COVIRENAS

NombreCantónCoordinador SINACEmail
32TilaránTilaranRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
43Covirenas Palo VerdeSan JoseRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
47COVIRENAS-BENPuntarenasRaul Romero Vargasraul.romero@sinac.go.cr
26ASVO-COVIRENASan JoseCarlos Varela Jimenezcarlos.varela@sinac.go.cr
37AIPASEC (Rey Curré)Buenos AiresOscar Esquivel Garroteoscar.esquivel@sinac.go.cr
46Caribe Sur-Puerto ViejoTalamancaDionni Palmer Browndionni.palmer@sinac.go.cr
49Comite PruebaHerediaJorge Hernandez Benavidesjorge.hernandez@sinac.go.cr
45COVIRENAGUAYMIOsaJonathan Noguera Bristannoguera2610@gmail.com
46Caribe Sur-Puerto ViejoTalamancaJose Guillermo Masis Segurajmasissegura@gmail.com
  • NoFilter
  • Contains
  • DoesNotContain
  • StartsWith
  • EndsWith
  • EqualTo
  • NotEqualTo
  • GreaterThan
  • LessThan
  • GreaterThanOrEqualTo
  • LessThanOrEqualTo
  • Between
  • NotBetween
  • IsEmpty
  • NotIsEmpty
  • IsNull
  • NotIsNull
  • Custom